Photo exhibition - The 2030 Agenda for Switzerland and the world

The exhibition of photos by Dario Lanfranconi can be loaned free of charge. © Myriam Liardon

For the Annual Conference of Swiss Development Cooperation 2016, the SDC commissioned Dario Lanfranconi, a young photographer, to illustrate the 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) for a photographic exhibition. The SDC is now making these illustrations available to interested parties free of charge.

Photographer Dario Lanfranconi’s exhibition comprises 17 images and a list of the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) in German and French. 

The images set us thinking about contributions Switzerland might make to achieving the Sustainable Development Goals. They are also intended to remind us that global challenges transcend national borders and that all state and private actors throughout the world affect each other. 

Information brochure 

The SDC is making this photo exhibition available to interested parties (e.g. schools) free of charge to provide them with information about the 2030 Agenda. The exhibition is accompanied by an information brochure, also available for free, with captions in German and French for all 17 photographs.

Exposition photos - L’Agenda 2030 pour la Suisse et le monde

Des visiteurs de la conférence annuelle de la coopération au développement contemplent des illustrations photographiques des 17 ODD.
L'exposition de photos de Dario Lanfranconi est à disposition gratuitement. © Dario Lanfranconi deza

Dans le cadre de l’édition 2016 de la Conférence annuelle de la coopération au développement, la DDC a demandé au jeune photographe Dario Lanfranconi d’illustrer les 17 objectifs de développement durable (ODD) dans l’optique d’une exposition. La DDC met aujourd’hui ces images gracieusement à disposition des milieux intéressés.

L'exposition du photographe Dario Lanfranconi comprend 17 images ainsi que la liste des objectifs de développement durable (ODD) en allemand et en français. 

Les images suggèrent des moyens pour la Suisse de contribuer à la réalisation des objectifs de développement durable. Elles rappellent que les défis planétaires ne s'arrêtent pas aux frontières des pays et que les acteurs de notre monde, qu’ils soient publics ou privés, s’influencent les uns les autres. 

Brochure d’information 

La DDC met cette exposition photographique gracieusement à disposition de tous ceux qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur l’Agenda 2030 pour le développement durable (p. ex les écoles). L'exposition comprend également une brochure d’information gratuite avec les légendes des 17 photographies en français et en allemand.