Official holidays

Embassy Holidays - Public Holidays in 2016
01.01.2016 Friday New Year's Day
25.03.2016 Friday Good Friday
28.03.2016 Monday  Easter Monday 
05.05.2016 Thursday  Ascension of Jesus Christ 
06.05.2016 Friday  Isra Miraj (Ascension of Muhammad) 
16.05.2016 Monday  Whit Monday 
06.07.2016 Wednesday  Idul Fitri (End of Ramadan) 
07.07.2016 Thursday  Idul Fitri (Lebaran) 
17.08.2016 Wednesday  Indonesian Independence Day 
12.09.2016 Monday  Idul Adha 
26.12.2016 Monday  Boxing Day