Official holidays

In 2017/2018, the Embassy of Switzerland will be closed on the following official holidays
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
01.01.2018 Monday New Year
02.01.2018 Tuesday St. Berchtold's Day
30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
02.04.2018 Monday Easter Monday
18.04.2018 Wednesday afternoon Day before Independence Day of Israel
19.04.2018 Thursday Israel Independence Day
21.05.2018 Monday Pentecost
10.09.2018 Monday Rosh Hashana
11.09.2018 Tuesday  Rosh Hashana
18.09.2018 Tuesday afternoon Eve Yom Kippur
19.09.2018 Wednesday Yom Kippur
24.09.2018 Monday Sukkot
01.10.2018 Monday Sukkot
24.12.2018 Monday afternoon Christmas Eve
25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas
26.12.2018 Wednesday Boxing Day
31.12.2018 Monday afternoon New Years Eve
Official Holidays in 2018