Public holidays

Public Holidays - Embassy of Switzerland in Kosovo and Regional Consular Center Western Balkans
07.01.2022 Friday Orthodox Christmas Day
17.02.2022 Wednesday Kosovo Independence Day
11.04.2022 Monday Kosovo Constitution Day
15.04.2022 Friday Good Friday
18.04.2022 Monday Easter Monday
02.05.2022 Monday Eid-al-Fitr 
26.05.2022 Thursday Ascension
06.06.2022 Monday Whit Monday
11.07.2022 Monday Eid-al-Adha
01.08.2022 Monday National Day
26.12.2022 Monday Saint Stephen`s