Team

Director of Cooperation
Holger Tausch
holger.tausch@eda.admin.ch

Deputy Director of Cooperation
Nicolas Guigas
nicolas.guigas@eda.admin.ch

Governance, Humanitarian Aid, Conflict Sensitive Programme Management
Christian Disler - Senior Advisor
christian.disler@eda.admin.ch  

Economic  Development, Banking and Financial Markets, Organic Agriculture
Viktor Shutkevych – Assistant Director of Cooperation/National Programme Officer
viktor.shutkevych@eda.admin.ch

Sustainable Energy Management and Urban Development
Anna Vilde – National Programme Officer
anna.vilde@eda.admin.ch

Local Governance and Public Sector Reforms
Ilona Postemska – National Programme Officer/Governance Focal Person
ilona.postemska@eda.admin.ch

Human Security: Peacebuilding, Human Rights and Dealing with the Past
Natalia Sorokina - National Peace and Human Rights Officer
nataliia.sorokina@eda.admin.ch

Health with focus on Health Promotion
Petro Ilkiv – National Programme Officer
petro.ilkiv@eda.admin.ch

Media, Communications; Gender
Ludmyla Nestrylay – Communications Officer and Gender Focal Person
ludmyla.nestrylay@eda.admin.ch

Financial and Legal Management, Human Resources management
Victoria Yemets – Head of Finance and Administration
victoria.yemets@eda.admin.ch

Bookkeeping, Office Management, Library and Filing
Olena Koren – Financial Assistant/Secretary
olena.koren@eda.admin.ch

General reception services, Translation, Bookkeeping, Office Management
Olena Pryshchepo – Financial Assistant/Receptionist/Secretary
olena.pryshchepo@eda.admin.ch

Reception, Household
Svitlana Pashkova – Technical Assistant
kye.sco@eda.admin.ch

Transportation, Logistics
Pavlo Ishchuk – Technical Assistant
pavlo.ishchuk@eda.admin.ch