All SDC publications


Filter publications by
Select time frame

Publications (339)

Object 49 – 60 of 339



Swiss Development Assistance: statistics 2015

This publication consists of six tables providing an overview of public development assistance (Swiss Confederation, cantons, communes) and private grants (NGOs) from Switzerland in 2015, by recipient country and by organization. It also includes a list of the main projects by country. The appendix contains a list of Swiss private organizations active in development cooperation.




Swiss Enlargement Contribution: Annual Report 2016

The report shows the results and the state of progress, e.g. in the dual vocational training programme in Slovakia, the fight against human trafficking in Bulgaria and Romania, the rehabilitation of a port in Latvia, and a venture capital fund in Hungary. In addition, it covers the national programmes which have come to a close in Estonia and Slovenia and presents the new programme in Croatia.








The GA Handbook - A practical guide to the United Nations General Assembly

The book describes the rules, procedures and practices of the General Assembly (GA) in a simple, easily understandable manner. In her foreword, President of the Swiss Confederation Doris Leuthard, expresses her hopes that the handbook would become a useful tool for all those working with the GA and would contribute to a smooth and efficient functioning of the GA as one of the main UN organs.



Swiss Development Assistance: statistics 2014

This publication consists of six tables providing an overview of public development assistance (Swiss Confederation, cantons, communes) and private grants (NGOs) from Switzerland in 2014, by recipient country and by organization. It also includes a list of the main projects by country. The appendix contains a list of Swiss private organizations active in development cooperation.


Object 49 – 60 of 339

Toutes les publications DDC


Trier les publications par
Sélectionner une période

Publications (337)

Objet 49 – 60 de 337


Aide au développement de la Suisse: Statistiques 2015

Cette publication se compose de six tableaux offrant une vue d'ensemble de l'aide publique au développement (Confédération, cantons, communes) et de l’aide privée (ONG) de la Suisse en 2015, par pays de destination, par organisation, ainsi que la liste des principaux projets par pays. En annexe figure un répertoire des organisations privées suisses actives dans la coopération au développement.




Contribution suisse à l’élargissement: rapport annuel 2016

Le rapport montre les résultats et l’état des projets, notamment en ce qui concerne la formation professionnelle duale en Slovaquie, la lutte contre la traite des êtres humains en Bulgarie et en Roumanie, la dépollution d’un port en Lettonie et un fonds de capital-risque en Hongrie. Il expose en outre la clôture des programmes pays en Estonie et en Slovénie et le nouveau programme pour la Croatie.








The GA Handbook - A practical guide to the United Nations General Assembly

Ce manuel pratique publié par la Mission permanente de la Suisse auprès de l’ONU compile et décrit les règles, les procédures et les pratiques de l’Assemblée générale de l’ONU. Préfacé par Doris Leuthard, Présidente de la Confédération, le «GA Handbook» est un outil utile pour tous ceux qui travaillent de près ou de loin avec l’Assemblée générale.



Aide au développement de la Suisse: Statistiques 2014

Cette publication se compose de six tableaux offrant une vue d'ensemble de l'aide publique au développement (Confédération, cantons, communes) et de l’aide privée (ONG) de la Suisse en 2014, par pays de destination, par organisation, ainsi que la liste des principaux projets par pays. En annexe figure un répertoire des organisations privées suisses actives dans la coopération au développement.



Objet 49 – 60 de 337