All SDC publications


Filter publications by
Select time frame

Publications (338)

Object 61 – 72 of 338




In Cuba, the SDC is promoting renewable energies: “The biogas plant is the heart of my finca”






Communication for Development: a practical guide

No development cooperation without communication: The new manual explains the basic concepts and provides practical methods for systematic planning of communication for development.Case studies from 24 SDC-countries show the wide range of applications: from behavior change to political participation and with methods from community theater to video documentation and much more.





Annual Report 2015 SDC / SECO - Swiss International Cooperation

The Annual Report shows in five sections how in 2015 the Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC) and the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO) opened up new prospects for the populations of their partner countries. In addition, the SDC provided emergency aid on the ground to the victims of armed conflicts and to forcibly displaced people.



Annual Report Statistics 2015 SDC / SECO – Swiss International Cooperation

The 'Statistics 2015' booklet of the Annual Report consists of two parts, one presenting key figures on official development assistance (ODA) and the other the annual expenditures of the SDC and of the SECO. The booklet contains tables and graphs providing readers with a detailed overview of Switzerland's international cooperation activities.


Object 61 – 72 of 338

Toutes les publications DDC


Trier les publications par
Sélectionner une période

Publications (337)

Objet 61 – 72 de 337




A Cuba, la DDC mise désormais sur les énergies renouvelables: «L'instalation de biogaz est vitale pour mon exploitation»






Communication pour le développement: un guide pratique

Il n’y a pas de coopération au développement sans communication : le nouveau manuel explique les concepts de base et donne des méthodes pratiques pour la planification systématique de la communication pour le développement. Des études de cas de 24 pays de la DDC montrent la large gamme d'applications allant du changement de comportement à la participation politique, et des méthodes allant du théâtre communautaire à la documentation vidéo etc.





Rapport annuel 2015 DDC / SECO – Coopération internationale de la Suisse

Le rapport annuel explique en cinq chapitres comment la Direction du développement et de la coopération (DDC) et le Secrétariat d’Etat à l’économie (SECO) ont ouvert en 2015 de nouvelles perspectives aux populations des pays partenaires. La DDC a aussi fourni une aide d’urgence sur place aux victimes de conflits violents et aux personnes contraintes de fuir.



Rapport annuel Statistiques 2015 DDC / SECO – Coopération internationale de la Suisse

Le livret « Statistiques 2015 » du rapport annuel se compose de deux parties, l’une consacrée aux chiffres clés de l’aide publique au développement et l’autre aux dépenses annuelles de la DDC et du SECO. Présentées sous forme de tableaux et graphiques, les données publiées sont destinées à offrir au lecteur un aperçu détaillé de l’engagement de la Suisse en matière de coopération internationale.


Objet 61 – 72 de 337