Who is Who

Permanent Representative

H.E. Mr. LAUBER Jürg
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Ms. CREVOISIER Christine
Assistant Attaché
Christine.Crevoisier@eda.admin.ch

Sustainable Development and Humanitarian Affairs

Ms. VON STEIGER Tatjana
Minister
Tatjana.Vonsteigerweber@eda.admin.ch

Mr. RANDIN Nicolas
Counsellor
Nicolas.Randin@eda.admin.ch

Mr. CERUTTI Gilles
First Secretary
Gilles.Cerutti@eda.admin.ch

Ms. KIENER Eliane
First Secretary
Eliane.Kiener@eda.admin.ch

Ms. MESSMER Maja 
First Secretary
Maja.Messmer@eda.admin.ch

Ms. SCHNEEBERGER Christine
First Secretary
Christine.Schneeberger@eda.admin.ch

Ms. FREY Andrina
Advisor
Andrina.Frey@eda.admin.ch

Ms. MELI Dina
Advisor
Dina-Flurina.Meli@eda.admin.ch 

Ms. ULRICH Natalie
Assistante Attaché
Natalie.Ulrich@eda.admin.ch

Ms. LEUENBERGER Melanie
Assistante Attaché
Melanie.Leuenberger@eda.admin.ch