Who is Who

Permanent Representative

H.E. Mr. LAUBER Jürg
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Ms. CREVOISIER Christine
Assistant Attaché
Christine.Crevoisier@eda.admin.ch

Sustainable Development and Humanitarian Affairs

Mr. FAVRE Dominique
Minister
Dominique.Favre@eda.admin.ch

Mr. RANDIN Nicolas
Counsellor
Nicolas.Randin@eda.admin.ch

Mr. CERUTTI Gilles
First Secretary
Gilles.Cerutti@eda.admin.ch

Ms. KIENER Eliane
First Secretary
Eliane.Kiener@eda.admin.ch

Ms. SCHNEEBERGER Christine
First Secretary
Christine.Schneeberger@eda.admin.ch

Ms. FREY Andrina
First Secretary
Andrina.Frey@eda.admin.ch

Ms. ETTER Bettina
First Secretary
Bettina.Etter@eda.admin.ch

Mr. KARRER Leo 
Second Secretary
Leo.Karrer@eda.admin.ch

Ms. PAROZ Lydie-Line
Advisor
Lydie-Line.Paroz@eda.admin.ch 

Ms. ULRICH Natalie
Assistante Attaché
Natalie.Ulrich@eda.admin.ch

Ms. LEUENBERGER Melanie
Assistante Attaché
Melanie.Leuenberger@eda.admin.ch 

Human Rights, Financial and Legal Affairs

Ms. BAUMANN Alexandra
Counsellor
Alexandra.Baumann@eda.admin.ch

Ms. KIRIANOFF CRIMMINS Laetitia
First Secretary
Laetitia.Kirianoff@eda.admin.ch  

Ms. CARNAL Damaris
First Secretary
Damaris.Carnal@eda.admin.ch

Ms. BODENMANN Hanna
Advisor
Hanna.Bodenmann@eda.admin.ch  

Ms. EYMANN Simone
Advisor
Simone.Eymann@eda.admin.ch

Ms. RAVASI Elisa
Attaché
Elisa.Ravasi@eda.admin.ch

Mr. WANNER Felix
Advisor
Felix.Wanner@eda.admin.ch  

Ms. POTTS Gabriela
Assistant Attaché
Gabriela.Potts@eda.admin.ch