Public holidays

Public holidays in 2018 - 2019
25.12.2018  Tuesday  Christmas Day  
26.12.2018 Wednesday  St. Stephen's Day
01.01.2019 Tuesday  New Year's Day
02.01.2019 Wednesday  St. Berchtold's Day
07.01.2019 Monday Christmas Day (Orthodox)
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday
22.04.2019  Monday Easter Monday
26.04.2019 Friday Good Friday (Orthodox)
29.04.2019 Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox)
01.05.2019 Wednesday  International Labor Day
30.05.2019 Thursday Ascencion Day
04.06.2019 Tuesday Ramadan Bayram
10.06.2019 Monday Whit Monday
01.08.2019 Thursday Swiss National Day
02.08.2019 Friday Day of the Republic (Ilinden)
11.10.2019 Friday Revolution Day
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas Day 
26.12.2019 Thursday St. Stephen's Day