Official holidays

01.01.2018 Monday  New Year 
02.01.2018 Tuesday Berchtoldstag
30.03.2018 Friday  Good Friday 
02.04.2018 Monday Easter Monday
09.04.2018 Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox)
10.05.2018 Thursday  Ascension
21.05.2018 Monday Pentecost
14.06.2018 Thursday Eid al Fitr
15.06.2018 Friday Eid al Fitr 
01.08.2018 Wednesday Swiss National Day
22.08.2018 Wednesday Eid al Adha
23.08.2018 Thursday Eid al Adha
24.12.2018 Monday Christmas Eve
25.12.2018  Tuesday  Christmas Day
26.12.2018 Wednesday  Christmas Holiday 
31.12.2018 Monday  New Year Eve