Official holidays embassy and regional consular center Vienna

The Embassy and regional consular center will be closed on the following official Swiss and Austrian holidays
01.01.18 Monday New Year's Day
02.01.18 Tuesday Saint Berchtold
30.03.18 Friday Good Friday
02.04.18 Monday Easter Monday
01.05.18 Tuesday Labour Day
10.05.18 Thursday Ascension Day
21.05.18 Monday Whit Monday
31.05.18 Thursday Corpus Christi
15.08.18 Wednesday Assumption Day
26.10.18 Friday National Day Austria 
01.11.18 Thursday All Saints' Day
24.12.18 Monday Christmas Eve
25.12.18 Tuesday Christmas Day
26.12.18 Wednesday St. Stephen's Day
31.12.18 Monday New Year's Eve