Representations

Embassy of Switzerland in Italy

The Swiss embassy represents Switzerland's interests in the country and provides consular services and visa support for people resident in: Abruzzo, Basilicata, Calabria, Campania, Lazio, Marche, Molise, Puglia, Sardegna, Sicilia, Toscana, Umbria; Malta, San Marino

Consulate General of Switzerland in Milano

Provides consular services and visa support for people resident in: Emilia Romagna, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Liguria, Lombardia, Piemonte, Trentino-Alto Adige, Valle d'Aosta, Veneto

Honorary representations

support Swiss representations in safeguarding Switzerland’s interests and in emergencies involving Swiss citizens abroad. In an emergency the representation responsible (embassy or consulate-general) must be contacted immediately.

Consular services (issuing of passports, identity cards, civil status changes, registrations) are provided in the xy. For services and visa issues, please always refer to the competent representation according to the given contact. 

 

Services

Visa – Entry to and residence in Switzerland

Représentations

Ambassade de Suisse en Italie

L’ambassade suisse défend les intérêts de la Suisse dans le pays et prend en charge tous les services consulaires et les demandes liées aux visas pour les personnes domiciliées à: Abruzzo, Basilicata, Calabria, Campania, Lazio, Marche, Molise, Puglia, Sardegna, Sicilia, Toscana, Umbria; Malta, San Marino

Consulat Général de Suisse a Milano

Prend en charge tous les services consulaires et les demandes liées aux visas pour les personnes domiciliées à: Emilia Romagna, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Liguria, Lombardia, Piemonte, Trentino-Alto Adige, Valle d'Aosta, Veneto

Représentations honoraires

assistent les représentations suisses pour tout ce qui relève de la défense des intérêts et lorsque des citoyens suisses sont en détresse à l’étranger. En cas d’urgence, il convient en tout état de cause de contacter la représentation ayant compétence consulaire (ambassade ou consulat général).