Public holidays

Public Holidays 2019 - 2020
24.12.2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas
26.12.2019 Thursday Kayin New Year Day
31.12.2019 Tuesday Pre International New Year Day
01.01.2020 Wednesday International New Year Day 
06.01.2020 Monday Independent Day 
13.04.2020 Monday Thingyan Water Festival/Easter Monday
14.04.2020 Tuesday Thingyan Water Festival  
15.04.2020 Wednesday Thingyan Water Festival 
16.04.2020 Thursday Thingyan Water Festival
17.04.2020 Friday Thingyan Water Festival
01.05.2020 Friday May Day/Labour Day
03.08.2020 Monday Full Moon Day of Waso
Sep/Oct Will be notified Eid-al-adha 
Oct/Nov Will be notified Diparvalee
29.10.2020 Thursday Thadingyut Holiday
30.10.2020 Friday Thadingyut Holiday
27.11.2020 Friday Tazaungmone Holiday
30.11.2020 Monday Tazaungmone Holiday
24.12.2020 Thursday Christmas Eve
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas 
31.12.2020 Tuesday Pre International New Year Day
Public Holidays 2020