Official holidays

Public Holidays 2018
01.01.2018 Monday  International New Year Day 
04.01.2018 Thursday Independent Day 
12.02.2018  Monday  Union Day 
02.03.2018  Friday  Peasants' Day 
13.04.2018 Friday Thingyan Water Festival
16.04.2018 Monday Thingyan Water Festival  
17.04.2018 Tuesday Myanmar New Year Day 
01.05.2018 Tuesday May Day/Labour Day 
Sep/Oct   Eid-al-Adha (exact date will be notified) 
Oct/Nov    Diparvalee 
24.10.2018 Wednesday Full Moon Day of Thadingyut  
22.11.2018 Thursday Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone 
24.12.2018 Monday Christmas Eve
25.12.2018 Monday  Christmas 
26.12.2018 Wednesday Stephanstag
Public Holidays 2018