Official holidays

01.11.2016 Tuesday All Saints' Day
05.12.2016  Monday  Dutch Saint Nicholas' Day 
26.12.2016  Monday  Boxing Day 
02.01.2017 Monday Berchtolds Day
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
27.04.2017 Thursday King's Birthday
05.05.2017 Friday Liberation Day
25.05.2017 Thursday Ascension Day
05.06.2017 Monday  Whit Monday
01.08.2017 Tuesday  Swiss Natinonal Holiday 
19.09.2017 Tuesday  Prinsjesdag / Opening of Parliament 
01.11.2017 Wednesday  All Saints' Day 
05.12.2017 Tuesday  Dutch Saint Nicholas' Day 
25.12.2017 Monday  Christmas Day 
26.12.2017 Tuesday  Boxing Day