Official holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following days 2017:
02 January Monday Berchtold's Day
13 April Thursday Maundy Thursday
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Monday Labour Day
17 May Wednesday Norwegian National Day
25 May Thursday Ascension Day
05 June Monday Whit Monday
01 August  Tuesday  Swiss National Day 
25 December  Monday  Christmas Day 
26 December  Tuesday  Boxing Day