Official holidays

Armenian Holidays
Dates  Name of holidays
24.04.2018, Tuesday Armenian Genocide Remembrance Day
09.05.2018, Wednesday Victory and Peace Day
08.03.2018, Thursday Mother’s Day
05.07.2018, Thursday Constitution Day
21.09.2018, Friday Independence Day
Swiss Holidays
Dates  Name of holidays
01.01.2018, Monday New Year's Day
02.01.2018, Tuesday Berchtolds Day
30.03.2018, Friday Good Friday
02.04.2018, Monday Easter Monday
10.05.2018 Thursday Ascension Day
01.08.2018, Wednesday Swiss National Day
25.12.2018, Tuesday Christmas Day
26.12.2018, Wednesday St Stephens Day