Official holidays

2017     
25.12.2017  Monday  Christmas Day 
26.12.2017 Tuesday  Boxing Day (Stephanstag) 
     
2018    
01.01.2018 Monday New Year Holiday
02.01.2018 Tuesday New Year Holiday
13.04.2018 Friday Khmer New Year
16.04.2018 Monday Khmer New Year
01.08.2018 Wednesday Swiss National Day
08.10.2018 Monday Pchum Ben Day
09.10.2018 Tuesday Pchum Ben Day
10.10.2018 Wednesday Pchum Ben Day
21.11.2018 Wednesday Water Festival
22.11.2018 Thursday Water Festival
23.11.2018 Friday Water Festival
24.12.2018 Monday Christmas Eve
25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
26.12.2018 Wednesday Boxing Day (Stephanstag)
31.12.2018 Monday New Year's Eve