Public holidays

Non working days of the Embassy in 2019
01.01.2019 Tuesday New Year's Day 
02.01.2019  Wednesday  Berchtold's Day 
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday
22.04.2019 Monday Easter Monday
30.05.2019 Thursday Ascension Day
10.06.2019  Monday  Whit Monday 
20.06.2019 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
25.06.2019 Tuesday Statehood Day 
01.08.2019 Thursday Swiss National Day
05.08.2019  Monday  Victory Day 
15.08.2019 Thursday Assumption Day
08.10.2019 Tuesday Independence Day 
01.11.2019 Friday All Saints
24.12.2019 Tuesday  Christmas Eve (Half Day) 
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas Day 
26.12.2019 Thursday St. Stephen's Day
31.12.2019  Tuesday  New Year's Eve (Half Day)