Public holidays

Non working days of the Embassy in 2020 and 2021
  2 0 2 0  
18.11.2020 Wednesday Remembrance Day
24.12.2020 Thursday Christmas Eve (Half Day)
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas Day
31.12.2020 Thursday New Year's Eve (Half Day)
  2 0 2 1  
01.01.2021 Friday New Year's Day 
06.01.2021 Wednesday Epiphany
02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday
05.04.2021 Monday Easter Monday
13.05.2021 Thursday Ascension Day
24.05.2021 Monday  Whit Monday 
03.06.2021 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
22.06.2021 Tuesday Antifascist Struggle Day 
05.08.2021 Thursday Victory Day 
01.11.2021 Monday All Saints
18.11.2021 Thursday Remembrance Day
24.12.2021 Friday  Christmas Eve (Half Day) 
31.12.2021 Friday New Year's Eve (Half Day)