Official holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following days in 2018:
01.01.2018 Monday New Year
02.01.2018 Tuesday St. Berchtholds day
29.01.2018 Monday Día de Duarte
27.02.2018 Tuesday Independencia
30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
02.04.2018 Monday Easter Monday
30.04.2018 Monday Labor Day
21.05.2018 Montag  Pfingstmontag 
16.08.2018 Thursday Día de la Restauración
24.09.2018 Monday Día de las Mercedes 
05.11.2018 Monday Día de la Constitución
24.12.2018 Monday  Christmas Eve 
25.12.2018  Tuesday Christmas
26.12.2018 Wednesday Boxing Day
31..12.2018 Monday New Year's Eve