Official holidays

24.12.2017 Sunday  Christmas Eve
25.12.2017  Monday  Christmas 
31.12.2017  Sunday  New Year's Eve 
01.01.2018 Monday New Year's Day
20.03.2018 Tuesday  Nationalization of Oil Industry
21.03.2018 Wednesday  Norooz
22.03.2018 Thursday  Norooz
01.04.2018 Sunday  Easter
02.04.2018 Monday Nature Day
20.05.2018 Sunday  Whitsunday
21.05.2018 Monday Whit Monday
06.06.2018 Wednesday Martyrdom of Imam Ali
30.08.2018 Thursday  Ghadir Feast
20.09.2018 Thursday Ashura
24.12.2018 Monday Christmas Eve
25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas 
26.12.2018 Wednesday Saint Stephen's Day
31.12.2018 Monday New Year's Eve