Public holidays

In 2022 the Embassy of Switzerland will be closed on the following official holidays:
18.04.2022 Monday Easter Monday
22.04.2022 Friday Last Day of Pessah
05.05.2022 Thursday Yom Haatzmaut
06.06.2022 Monday Pentecost / Shavuot
26.09.2022 Monday Rosh Hashana
27.09.2022 Tuesday Rosh Hashana
05.10.2022 Wednesday Yom Kippur
10.10.2022 Monday Sukkot
17.10.2022 Monday Sukkot
26.12.2022 Monday Christmas
Official Holidays in 2022
In 2023 the Embassy of Switzerland will be closed on the following official holidays:
02.01.2023 Monday New Year
06.04.2023 Thursday Pessach
07.04.2023 Friday Good Friday
12.04.2023 Wednesday 2nd Pessach
26.04.2023 Wednesday Yom Haazmaut
18.05.2023 Thursday Ascension of Christ
26.05.2023 Friday Shavuot
29.05.2023 Monday Pentecost
25.09.2023 Monday Yom Kippur
25.12.2023 Monday Christmas
26.12.2023 Tuesday Christmas
Official Holidays in 2023