Public holidays

The Embassy of Switzeralnd is closed on the listed holidays 2019
Date Weekday  Holiday
01.01.2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
02.01.2019 Wednesday Berchtold's Day 
19.04.2019 Friday  Good Friday 
22.04.2019 Monday  Easter Monday 
01.05.2019 Wednesday Labour Day 
05.06.2019  Wednesday Eid al-Fitr (to be confirmed) 
10.06.2019  Monday  Whit Monday 
01.08.2019 Thursday Swiss National Day 
10.10.2019 Thursday Moi Day 
21.10.2019  Monday  Mashujaa Day (Sunday 20.10.2019) 
12.12.2019 Thursday Independence Day 
24.12.2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve  
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas Day 
26.12.2019 Friday Boxing Day 
31.12.2019  Tuesday New Year's Eve
0[1].gif