Public holidays

Embassy of Switzerland in Russia – 2021
24 December Friday Christmas Eve*
31 December Friday New Year's Eve*

* The Embassy is closed in the afternoon

Embassy of Switzerland in Russia – 2022
03 January Monday New Year
04 January Tuesday Russian New Year Holiday
05 January Wednesday Russian New Year Holiday
06 January Thursday Russian New Year Holiday
07 January Friday Russian Orthodox Christmas
08 March Tuesday International Women's Day
15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
09 Mai Monday Russian Victory Day
01 August Monday Swiss National Day
26 December Monday St. Stephen's Day

 

Consulate General of Switzerland in St. Petersburg – 2021
24 December Friday Christmas Eve*
31 December Friday New Year's Eve*

* The Consulat General is closed in the afternoon

Consulate General of Switzerland in St. Petersburg – 2022
03 January Monday New Year
04 January Tuesday Russian New Year Holiday
05 January Wednesday Russian New Year Holiday
06 January Thursday Russian New Year Holiday
07 January Friday Russian Orthodox Christmas
08 March Tuesday International Women's Day
15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
09 Mai Monday Russian Victory Day
01 August Monday Swiss National Day
26 December Monday St. Stephen's Day