Public holidays

Embassy of Switzerland in Russia – 2020
24 December Thursday Christmas Eve*
25 December Friday Christmas Day
31 December Thursday New Year's Eve*

* The Embassy is closed in the afternoon

Embassy of Switzerland in Russia – 2021
01 January Friday New Year
04 January Monday Russian New Year Holiday
05 January Tuesday Russian New Year Holiday
06 January Wednesday Russian New Year Holiday
07 January Thursday Russian Orthodox Christmas
08 January Friday Russian New Year Holiday
08 March Monday International Women's Day
02 April Friday Good Friday
05 April Monday Easter Monday
10 May Monday Russian Victory Day
24 December Friday Christmas Eve*
31 December Friday New Year's Eve*

* The Embassy is closed in the afternoon

 

Consulate General of Switzerland in St. Petersburg – 2020
24 December Thursday Christmas Eve*
25 December Friday Christmas Day
31 December Thursday New Year's Eve*

* The Consulat General is closed in the afternoon

Consulate General of Switzerland in St. Petersburg – 2021
01 January Friday New Year
04 January Monday Russian New Year Holiday
05 January Tuesday Russian New Year Holiday
06 January Wednesday Russian New Year Holiday
07 January Thursday Russian Orthodox Christmas
08 January Friday Russian New Year Holiday
08 March Monday International Women's Day
02 April Friday Good Friday
05 April Monday Easter Monday
10 May Monday Russian Victory Day
24 December Friday Christmas Eve*
31 December Friday New Year's Eve*

* The Consulat General is closed in the afternoon