Official holidays

01.01.2018 Monday New Year´s Day
02.01.2018 Tuesday Berchtold's Day
30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
02.04.2018 Monday Easter Monday
01.05.2018 Tuesday May Day
10.05.2018 Thursday Ascension Day
21.05.2018 Monday Whit Monday
06.06.2018 Wednesday Swedish National Day
22.06.2018  Friday  Midsummer Eve 
01.08.2018 Wednesday Swiss National Day
02.11.2018 Friday Day before All Saints Day
24.12.2018 Monday Chrismas Eve
25.12.2018 Tuesday Chrismas Day
26.12.2018 Wednesday Boxing Day
31.12.2018  Monday  New Year´s Eve