Official holidays

The Embassy of Switzerland is closed on the listed holidays 2017
02.01.2017 Monday Berchtold's Day
12.01.2017 Thursday Zanzibar Revolution Day
14.04.2017  Friday  Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
26.04.2017 Wednesday Union Day
01.05.2017 Monday Labour Day
05.06.2017 Monday Whit Monday (Pentecost Monday)
25.06.2017 Sunday Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)*
07.07.2017  Friday  Saba Saba Day 
01.08.2017 Tuesday Swiss National Day
01.09.2017 Friday Eid al-Adha*
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas Day
26.12.2017 Tuesday Boxing Day 

* Tentative - To be Confirmed