Official holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following holiday in 2017
02.01.2017 Monday New Year's Day
14.03.2017 Tuesday Summer Day
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
01.05.2017 Monday Labour Day
25.05.2017 Thursday Ascension Day
05.06.2017 Monday Whit Monday
26.06.2017 Monday Grand Bajram
01.08.2017 Tuesday Swiss National Day
01.09.2017 Friday Kurban Bajram
19.10.2017 Thursday Mother Theresa Day
28.11.2017 Tuesday Independence Day
29.11.2017 Wednesday Liberation Day
08.12.2017 Friday Youth Day
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
26.12.2017 Tuesday  St. Stephen's Day