Official holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following holidays in 2018
01.01.2018 Monday New Year's Day
02.01.2018 Tuesday New Year's Day
14.03.2018 Wednesday Summer's Day
30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
02.04.2018 Monday Easter Monday
01.05.2018 Tuesday Labour Day
10.05.2018 Thursday Ascension Day
21.05.2018 Monday Pentecost Monday
15.06.2018 Friday Grand Bajram
01.08.2018 Wednesday Swiss National Day
21.08.2018 Tuesday Small Bajram
28.11.2018 Wednesday Independence Day
29.11.2018 Thursday Liberation Day
25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
26.12.2018 Wednesday St. Stephen's Day