Official holidays

The Cooperation Office will be closed on the following days in 2016
01.01.2016 Friday New Year
25.03.2016 Friday Easter Friday
28.03.2016 Monday Easter Monday
13.04.2016 Wednesday Lao New Year
14.04.2016  Thursday Lao New Year
15.04.2016 Friday Lao New Year
02.05.2016 Monday International Labor Day
20.07.2016 Wednesday National Lao Women Union Day
01.08.2016  Monday Swiss National Day
17.10.2016 Monday Vientiane Boat Racing Day
02.12.2016 Wednesday Lao National Day
26.12.2016 Monday Stephanstag