Embassy of Switzerland in Australia

The Swiss embassy represents Switzerland's interests in: Australia, Kiribati, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, the Solomon Islands and Vanuatu.

Consulate General of Switzerland in Sydney

Provides consular services and visa support for people resident in: Australie, Kiribati, Nauru, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, Iles Salomon, Vanuatu

Honorary representations

support Swiss representations in safeguarding Switzerland’s interests and in emergencies involving Swiss citizens abroad. In an emergency the representation responsible (embassy or consulate-general) must be contacted immediately.