Public holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following days in 2020:
01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year's Day 
25.03.2020 Wednesday  Bali Hindu New Year
10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
01.05.2020 Friday Labour Day
07.05.2020 Thursday Waisak Day
21.05.2020 Thursday Ascension Day
25.05.2020 Monday Idul Fitri
01.06.2020 Monday Whit Monday
31.07.2020 Friday Idul Adha
17.08.2020 Monday  Independence Day
20.08.2020 Thursday Islamic New Year
29.10.2020 Thursday Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas Day