Official Holidays

2017
02.01.2017 Monday Berchtold Day
20.03.2017 Monday Vernal Equinox Day
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
04.05.2017 Thursday Greenery Day (Midori no Hi)
05.05.2017 Friday

Children's Day (Kodono no Hi)

05.06.2017 Monday

Whit Monday

17.07.2017 Monday

Marine Day (Umi no Hi)

01.08.2017 Tuesday  Swiss National Day 
18.09.2017 Monday Respect-for-the-Aged Day (Keirō no Hi)
09.10.2017 Monday Sports Day (Taiiku no Hi)
25.12.2017  Monday  Christmas Day
26.12.2017 Tuesday St. Stephen's Day