Official holidays

Embassy of Switzerland in the Republic of Korea
02.01.2017 Monday Berchtoldsday
27.01.2017 Friday Lunar New Year
30.01.2017 Monday Lunar New Year Substitute
01.03.2017 Wednesday Independence Movement Day
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
05.05.2017 Friday Children’s Day
25.05.2017 Thursday Ascension Day
05.06.2017 Monday Whit Monday 
01.08.2017 Tuesday Swiss National Day
15.08.2017 Tuesday National Liberation Day
04.10.2017 Wednesday Chuseok
05.10.2017 Tuesday Chuseok
06.10.2017 Friday Chuseok
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
26.12.2017 Tuesday Christmas