Official holidays

Public Holidays - Embassy of Switzerland in Kosovo and Regional Consular Center Western Balkans
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
26.12.2017  Tuesday  St.Stephen`s Day 
01.01.2018 Monday New Year's Day
02.01.2018  Tuesday  St. Berchtold's
08.01.2018 Monday Orthodox Christmas Day
19.02.2018 Monday Kosovo Independence Day
30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
02.04.2018 Monday Easter Monday
09.04.2018 Monday Kosovo Constitution Day
10.05.2018 Thurday Ascension
21.05.2018 Monday Pentecost
15.06.2018 Friday Eid al-Fitr
01.08.2018 Wednesday National Day
21.08.2018 Tuesday Eid al-Adha
24.12.2018 Monday Christmas Eve
25.12.2018  Tuesday  Christmas
26.12.2018  Wednesday St.Stephen`s Day
31.12.2018  Monday  New Year's Eve