Public holidays

Public Holidays - Embassy of Switzerland in Kosovo and Regional Consular Center Western Balkans
     
01.01.2021 Friday New Year's Day
07.01.2021 Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day
17.02.2021 Wednesday Kosovo Independence Day
02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday
05.04.2021 Monday Easter Monday
09.04.2021 Friday Kosovo Constitution Day
13.05.2021 Thursday Ascension
14.05.2021 Friday Eid-al-Fitr (second day)
24.05.2021 Monday Whit Monday
20.07.2021 Tuesday Eid-al-Adha
24.12.2021 Friday Christmas Eve (1/2 day)
31.12.2021  Friday New Year's Eve (1/2 day)