Team

Director of Cooperation
Caroline Tissot 
caroline.tissot@eda.admin.ch

Deputy Director of Cooperation
Stefan Butscher
stefan.butscher@eda.admin.ch

Deputy Director of Cooperation
Viorica Cretu
viorica.cretu@eda.admin.ch

Chief of Finance, Personnel & Administration
Galina Ignat
galina.ignat@eda.admin.ch

National Program Officer Health
Valeriu Sava
valeriu.sava@eda.admin.ch

National Program Officer Local Governance
Radu Danii
radu.danii@eda.admin.ch

National Program Officer Local Public Services
Victor Gaina
victor.gaina@eda.admin.ch

National Program Officer Economic Development & Employment
Cristina Cojocaru-Parsons
cristina.cojocaru-parsons@eda.admin.ch

Global Credit & Social Inclusion Officer
Natalia Cernat
natalia.cernat@eda.admin.ch

Communications and Media Specialist
Liliana Vitu
liliana.vitu-esanu@eda.admin.ch

Attaché for the questions of international cooperation & humanitarian aid in Moldova
Simone G. Di Stefano
simone.distefano@eda.admin.ch

Administrative Assistant & System Administrator
Anastasia Derjavina
anastasia.derjavina@eda.admin.ch

Financial Assistant
Oxana Pisceanscaia
oxana.pisceanscaia@eda.admin.ch

Driver & Logistical Assistant
Valera Muscinschi
valera.muscinschi@eda.admin.ch

Housekeeper
Svetlana Dudceac