This page has not been translated into English. Please select a language from the following list.

Director of Cooperation
Caroline Tissot

Deputy Director of Cooperation
Stefan Butscher

Deputy Director of Cooperation
Viorica Cretu

Chief of Finance, Personnel & Administration
Galina Ignat

National Program Officer Health
Valeriu Sava

National Program Officer Local Governance
Radu Danii

National Program Officer Local Public Services
Victor Gaina

National Program Officer Economic Development & Employment
Cristina Cojocaru-Parsons

Global Credit & Social Inclusion Officer
Natalia Cernat

Communications and Media Officer
Liliana Vitu

Administrative Assistant & System Administrator

Anastasia Derjavina

Financial Assistant
Oxana Pisceanscaia

Driver & Logistical Assistant
Valera Muscinschi

Svetlana Dudceac