Public holidays

Swiss Cooperation Office Ulaanbaatar Official Holidays 2019
Swiss National Holidays
Date  Day  Holidays
01.01.2019 Tue New Year's Day
22.04.2019 Mon  Easter Holiday 
01.08.2019 Thu Swiss National Day 
24.12.2019 Tue Christmas Eve
25.12.2019 Wed Christmas Day
31.12.2019 Tue New Year's Eve 
Mongolian National Holidays
05.02.2019  Tue White Moon (Tsagaan Sar)
06.02.2019 Wed White Moon (Tsagaan Sar)
07.02.2019 Thu White Moon (Tsagaan Sar)
08.03.2019  Fri Intern'l Women's Day 
11.07.2019 Thu  Naadam 
12.07.2019
Fri
Naadam
15.07.2019 Mon
Naadam
26.11.2019 Tue Independence day
27.11.2019 Wed Chinggis Khan birthday 
Swiss Cooperation Office Ulaanbaatar Official Holidays 2019