Official holidays

The Embassy in Hanoi and the Consulate General in Ho Chi Minh City will be closed on the following days:
     
02.01.2017 Monday Saint Berchtold's Day
27.01.2017 Friday Lunar New Year Holiday
30.01.2017 Monday Lunar New Year Holiday
31.01.2017 Tuesday Lunar New Year Holiday
01.02.2017 Wednesday Lunar New Year Holiday
02.02.2017 Thursday Lunar New Year Holiday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
01.05.2017  Monday  International Labor Day 
05.06.2017 Monday Whit Monday
01.08.2017 Tuesday Swiss National Day
04.09.2017 Monday Vietnamese National Day
25.12.2017 Monday  Christmas Day 
26.12.2017 Tuesday Boxing Day