Official holidays

Embassy of Switzerland in Ottawa
02.01.2017 Monday Berchtoldstag
20.02.2017 Monday Family Day
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
22.05.2017 Monday Victoria Day
25.05.2017 Thursday Ascension Day
05.06.2017 Monday Whit Monday
03.07.2017 Monday Canada Day (Observed)
01.08.2017 Tuesday CH National Day
04.09.2017 Monday Labour Day
09.10.2017 Monday Thanksgiving
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas Day
26.12.2017 Tuesday Stephanstag/Boxing Day
     
Consulate General of Switzerland in Montreal
02.01.2017 Monday Berchtolstag/(replacement New Year's Day)
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
22.05.2017 Monday Victoria Day
25.05.2017 Thursday Ascension
05.06.2017 Monday Pentecost
23.06.2017 Friday Quebec National Day
30.06.2017 Friday Canada Day
01.08.2017 Tuesday Swiss National Day
04.09.2017 Monday Labour Day
09.10.2017 Monday Thanksgiving
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas Day
26.12.2017  Tuesday  Saint-Etienne/(Boxing Day) 
Consulate General of Switzerland in Vancouver
26.12.2016  Monday  Boxing Day 
27.12.2016  Tuesday  Statuatory Holiday 
02.01.2017 Monday New Year's Day
13.02.2017
Monday Family Day
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
22.05.2017 Monday Victoria Day
05.06.2017 Monday Whit Monday
03.07.2017 Monday Canada Day
01.08.2017  Tuesday  Swiss National Day 
07.08.2017  Monday  BC Day 
04.09.2017 Monday Labour Day
09.10.2017 Monday Thanksgiving
13.11.2017 Monday Remembrance Day
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
26.12.2017 Tuesday Boxing Day