Official holidays

Embassy of Switzerland in Ottawa
02.01.2017 Monday Berchtoldstag
20.02.2017 Monday Family Day
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
22.05.2017 Monday Victoria Day
25.05.2017 Thursday Ascension Day
05.06.2017 Monday Whit Monday
03.07.2017 Monday Canada Day (Observed)
01.08.2017 Tuesday CH National Day
04.09.2017 Monday Labour Day
09.10.2017 Monday Thanksgiving
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas Day
26.12.2017 Tuesday Stephanstag/Boxing Day
     
Consulate General of Switzerland in Montreal
09.10.2017 Monday Thanksgiving
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
26.12.2017 Tuesday Stephanstag/Boxing Day
01.01.2018 Monday New Year's Day
02.01.2018 Tuesday Berchtoldstag
30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
02.04.2018 Monday Easter Monday
10.05.2018 Thursday Ascension Day
21.05.2018 Monday National Patriots' Day/Victoria Day
25.06.2018 Monday Québec National Day
02.07.2018 Monday Canada Day
01.08.2018 Wednesday Swiss National Day
03.09.2018 Monday Labour Day
08.10.2018 Monday Thanksgiving
24.12.2018
Monday
Christmas Eve
25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas
26.12.2018 Wednesday Stephanstag/Boxing Day
31.12.2018
Monday
New Year's Eve
Consulate General of Switzerland in Vancouver
26.12.2016  Monday  Boxing Day 
27.12.2016  Tuesday  Statuatory Holiday 
02.01.2017 Monday New Year's Day
13.02.2017
Monday Family Day
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
22.05.2017 Monday Victoria Day
05.06.2017 Monday Whit Monday
03.07.2017 Monday Canada Day
01.08.2017  Tuesday  Swiss National Day 
07.08.2017  Monday  BC Day 
04.09.2017 Monday Labour Day
09.10.2017 Monday Thanksgiving
13.11.2017 Monday Remembrance Day
25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
26.12.2017 Tuesday Boxing Day

The Consulate General in Vancouver stays closed from December 25th 2017 through January 2nd 2018