Public holidays

Embassy of Switzerland in Ottawa
24.12.2018 Monday Christmas Eve
25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas
26.12.2018 Wednesday Stephanstag/Boxing Day
31.12.2018 Monday New Year's Eve
01.01.2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
02.01.2019 Wednesday Berchtoldstag
18.02.2019 Monday Family Day
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday
22.04.2019 Monday Easter Monday
20.05.2019 Monday Victoria Day
30.05.2019 Thursday Ascension Day
10.06.2019 Monday Whit Monday
01.07.2019 Monday Canada Day
01.08.2019 Thursday Swiss National Day
02.09.2019 Monday Labour Day
14.10.2019 Monday Thanksgiving
24.12.2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve (open 9:00am-12:00pm)
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas
26.12.2019 Thursday Stephanstag/Boxing Day
31.12.2019 Tuesday New Year's Eve (open 9:00am-12:00pm)      
Consulate General of Switzerland in Montreal
24.12.2018
Monday
Christmas Eve
25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas
26.12.2018 Wednesday Stephanstag/Boxing Day
31.12.2018
Monday
New Year's Eve
01.01.2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
02.01.2019 Wednesday Berchtoldstag
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday
22.04.2019 Monday Easter Monday
20.05.2019 Monday National Patriots' Day/Victoria Day
30.05.2019 Thursday Ascension Day
10.06.2019 Monday  Whit Monday 
24.06.2019 Monday Québec National Day
01.07.2019 Monday Canada Day
01.08.2019 Thursday Swiss National Day
02.09.2019 Monday Labour Day
14.10.2019 Monday Thanksgiving
24.12.2019
Tuesday
Christmas Eve (Open from 9:00 to 11:30am)
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas
26.12.2019 Thursday Stephanstag/Boxing Day
31.12.2019
Mardi
New Year's Eve (Open from 9:00 to 11:30am)
Consulate General of Switzerland in Vancouver
12.11.2018 Monday  Remembrance Day 
24.12.2018  Monday  Christmas Eve 
25.12.2018  Tuesday  Christmas 
26.12.2018  Wednesday  Boxing Day 
27..12.2018  Thursday Holiday Closure 
28.12.2018 Friday  Holiday Closure 
31.12.2018  Monday  New Year's Eve 
01.01.2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
02.01.2019 Wednesday  St Berchtold
18.02.2019
Monday Family Day
19.04.2019 Friday  Good Friday 
22.04.2019 Monday Easter Monday
20.05.2019 Monday Victoria Day
01.07.2019 Monday Canada Day
05.08.2019 Monday  BC Day 
02.09.2019 Monday Labour Day
14.10.2019 Monday Thanksgiving
11.11.2019 Monday Remembrance Day  
24.12.2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve 
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas
26.12.2019 Thursday Boxing Day
31.12.2019 Tuesday New Year's Eve 
01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year's Day 
02.01.2020 Thursday St Berchtold

The Consulate General in Vancouver stays closed for the holidays from December 22nd 2018 through January 2nd 2019.