Joint Statement delivered by the Security Council signatories of the Shared Commitments on Women, Peace, and Security (WPS) – Albania, Brazil, Ecuador, France, Gabon, Japan, Malta, Switzerland, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom, the United States, and the incoming Members of the Security Council, Guyana, Republic of Korea, Sierra Leone and Slovenia.

Speaker: Joint Statement; Swiss representative to the UN

Joint Press Stakeout WPS (PDF, 2 Pages, 116.3 kB, English)

Last update 23.02.2023


UN Division

Bundesgasse 28
3003 Bern


+41 58 464 69 22

Start of page